Episode Titles Listed for Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Part 2

Nine new chapters in total will arrive on Netflix next Friday, April 5th.

By Chris Morse

With one week to go until the arrival of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Part 2, the official Twitter account for the show has released a short teaser video, revealing the titles of each of the upcoming new episodes. There are nine new chapters on the way in total, some of which we got our first full glimpse of in the official Part 2 trailer for the series.

Now, we are given even more hints at what’s coming next for the teenage witch in this latest preview. As you will see in the teaser, Part 2 will bring us through Chapter 20 of the series if you add in the first batch of 10 episodes and the additional holiday special from back in December. We have included the teaser clip below, but let’s first check out the names of each of these new chapters.

  • The Epiphany
  • The Passion of Sabrina Spellman
  • Lupercalia
  • Doctor Cerberus’s House of Horror
  • Blackwood
  • The Missionaries
  • The Miracles of Sabrina Spellman
  • The Mandrake
  • The Mephisto Waltz

Part 2 of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina hits Netflix on April 5th, 2019, with the series already having been renewed for 16 more episodes that will make up Parts 3 and 4. Stay tuned to Dead Entertainment for the latest news and updates on the show.

About the Author

Chris Morse

Thanks to his friends and family, Chris grew up surrounded by plenty of horror movies and video games. From self-taught web design as a teenager to a formal education in computer science, he has always had a passion for web technologies and has channeled all of those interests into building this website platform. Chris opted to dive straight into horror with this project and is joined by some of those very same influential friends and family here on the staff. When not programming or gaming, you can find him heading to the midwest to cheer on his favorite football team, the Green Bay Packers. Go Pack Go!

Join the Discussion